IT MANAGEMENT FOR CROP PRODUCTION

Product

Agrinavia FIELD

The program is constantly being expanded with new modules that makes you prepared for the future.

Agrinavia MAP

Agrinavia MAP is developed specifically for agricultural use and is optimized to work with high resolution orthophotos.

Agrinavia MOBILE

If easy registration and up to date data is important, then Agrinavia MOBILE is the right tool.

NEWS

About agrinavia

adding value to the green world

Datalogisk/Agrinavia

The Danish based company Datalogisk offers software solutions to the crop production industry.

Datalogisk is able to help any field grower using his resources effectively, create an overview as well as an increased bottom line.

International representation

Using the company names Datalogisk or Agrinavia the company is represented with its programs in several European countries, primarily in the countries around the Baltic Sea.
The company name Datalogisk is used in Denmark and Sweden together with the product brand Næsgaard or Näsgård.
In all other countries the name Agrinavia is used - both as company as well as product name.
Representation is carried out through own subsidiaries and dedicated partners.
As part of the DLG Group, Datalogisk is related to a number of other agricultural companies throughout Europe.

TEAM

Always ready to help you
Birger Hartmann
Birger Hartmann
CEO
Tel. +45 7020 3311
Mobile: +45 2933 9576
E-mail:
birger.hartmann@datalogisk.dk
Per Andersen
Per Andersen
Sales/support
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
per.andersen@datalogisk.dk
Karsten Folmer
Karsten Folmer
Support
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
karsten.folmer@datalogisk.dk
Lars Andersen
Lars Andersen
Support/development
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
lars.andersen@datalogisk.dk
Maria Wismann
Maria Wismann
Accountant
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
maria.wismann@datalogisk.dk
Mette Børsen
Mette Børsen
Marketing
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
mette.boersen@datalogisk.dk
Line Rosegaard
Line Rosegaard
Project Manager
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
Line.rosegaard@datalogisk.dk
Martin Poulsen
Martin Poulsen
Developer
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
martin.poulsen@datalogisk.dk
Eva Damgaard
Eva Damgaard
Developer
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
eva.damgaard@datalogisk.dk
Andreas Bonke
Andreas Bonke
Developer
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
andreas.bonke@datalogisk.dk
Nicolai Larsen
Nicolai Larsen
Developer
Tel. +45 7020 3311
E-mail:
nicolai.larsen@datalogisk.dk
Per-Olof Klang
Per-Olof Klang
Sales/support
Sweden
Tel. +46 708 539174
E-mail:
per-olof.klang@datalogisk.se
Timmie Melanoz
Timmie Melanoz
Sales
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0) 73-054 13 49
E-mail:
timmie.melanoz@datalogisk.se
Radosław Ryder
Radosław Ryder
Country Manager
Poland
Tel: +48 515230958
E-mail: radoslaw.ryder@agrinavia.pl
Grzegorz Rogalski
Grzegorz Rogalski
Sales
Poland
Tel. +48 505 015 631
E-mail:
grzegrorz.rogalski@agrinavia.pl
Aleksander Maślanka
Aleksander Maślanka
Support
Poland
Tel. +48 696288898
E-mail:
aleksander.maslanka@agrinavia.pl

Contact us

Fill out the form and we will contact you as soon as possible
Agrinavia.com: